Beautifully different–Ode to a Grecian Urn

photo credit - Pshutterbug

“Beauty is truth, truth beauty,” – that is all Ye know on earth, and all ye need to know”

One of my favorite quotes from Ode on a Grecian Urn By John Keats, an English class poem I studied way back when, in high school.

Day 8 of reverb 10. Beautifully Different. Think about what makes you different.

I laugh a lot. Mostly because I truly am that happy.
I’m ridiculously shy.Sometimes. But a great listener. Always.
I am fiercely loyal.
I am an only child and very independent.
People sometimes have difficulty pronouncing my name. It means friendship.
I have a huge sweet tooth and many times eat my dessert first and then dinner, and then maybe dessert again.
I’m a sucker for snail-mail.
In the last several years Ive become a health fanatic, and it has transformed my life.
I’m honest–sometimes brutally.
I had  difficulty writing this because I’d rather talk about others.

Have something to say? Let's hear it!

