Friendships

photo credit - Neal Fowler

If there’s one thing I’ve learned about friendships, it’s that they’re constantly changing. Some may last for decades, others for just a short time. All of them, long or short have help me grow in some way. They’ve allowed me to see different viewpoints, to sympathize with others, to be supportive and supported,  to share new experiences, and to have fun with some great company through the years. I can’t really pick out one friendship that means the most to me, because all of them offer something unique. So I just want to take a moment and say Thanks! to all the friends that are, have been and will be there in my life and here’s hoping to have many, many more!

Have something to say? Let's hear it!

