Rack up your frequent flier miles

Looking back at this year, I’m really surprised at how much I didn’t travel, as compared to previous years. I’ve usually travelled to at least 3 major cities most years, but this year with going to India being my longest trip, I didn’t really take that chance to do more.  In recent years I’ve done Chicago, LA, Nashville, Atlanta, Florida, multiple trips every year. That kind of break is just so rejuvenating. Today’s Reverb10 asks what should I have done this year that I didn’t get a chance to do? Travel more. Up next on the travel menu? Boston already planned for April 2010 and hopefully this time many more places. Can’t wait to get jet-setting!

Have something to say? Let's hear it!

