Guest Post: summer, summer, summer time!

Hi LimitFreeLifestyle readers! My name is Ruthie Hart and I blog over here. I have the pleasure of swapping blogs with Sneha for the day and I can’t wait to get to know some of you! This post is meant to give you a little insight on me, my blog and my adorable French Bulldog!

So this is me…

I am a 20 something newlywed living and loving life in Austin, TX with these two cuties…

That would be my husband, Jon, and our Frenchie pup Ernie.

I wanted to share some of my favorite posts from this summer with you!

Check em out!

Merry August-mas: the hubby and I decorated for Christmas last weekend, exchanged gifts and watched Christmas movies to escape from the Texas heat! Call us crazy but we have a Christmas countdown!

Gettin’ Crafty:  I have a new found love for Pinterest (who doesn’t) and have been dying to try out some new crafts. I made these silhouettes of Mr. Ernie and a simple tutorial can be found on this post!

4th of July: my parents have an awesome lakehouse about an hour from Austin and it is by far my favorite place on earth. It is the only place I can actually unplug from the real world and relax. We’ve spent many weekends there this summer and 4th of July was one of my favorites!

I’d love for you to come check out my blog and say hello! I’ve blogged about all the fun details of our wedding and post some delicious recipes so stop by!

Xoxo,

Ruthie

Did you enjoy what you read? Have any comments or suggestions? I’d like to hear from you!!

One response to “Guest Post: summer, summer, summer time!

  1. Well you know I’m a dedicated follower hehe but I love your post! I love the blog swap idea I wish I had taken a part of it! xoxo

Have something to say? Let's hear it!

